Hydrabad Beat Punjab by 5 runs : IPL 2017

  • Hydrabad Beat Punjab by 5 runs : IPL 2017
    Hydrabad Beat Punjab by 5 runs : IPL 2017
    1 of 1 Photos

IPL 2017 : Kings XI Punjab won the toss and elected to bowl in their Indian Premier League match against Sunrisers Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Tonight. Afghanistan's Mohammad Nabi makes his debut for Sunrisers Hyderabad. Ashish Nehra and Bipul Sharma miss out and replaced by Barinder Sran and Siddarth Kaul. Varun Aaron is out for Punjab, being replaced by Ishant Sharma. Back-to-back losses denting their confidence, defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad would look to put their campaign back on track as they take on Kings XI Punjab.

The Sunrisers had a perfect start this season by winning their first two games against Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Lions—at home. However, they lost their next two matches away from home against Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders.

It would be an opportunity for SRH to bounce back on their home turf. The team possessed one of the best bowling attacks in IPL-10 with the likes of pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Afghanistan’s Rashid Khan, the experienced Ashish Nehra, Ben Cutting, Bangladesh’s Mustafizzur Rahman and all-rounders Yuvraj Singh and Moises Henriques in their ranks.

add like button Service und Garantie

Leave Your Comments

Other News Today