Rotary club installs new team "Ishanya"

  • Rotary club installs new team
    Rotary club installs new team "Ishanya"
    1 of 1 Photos

Nagpur: The Installation Ceremony of the new team of Rotary Club of Nagpur Ishanya for the Rotary Year 2017-18 was held at Hotel Centre Point, Ramdaspeth, Sunday on 2nd July 2017 attended by 250+ guests including many Past District Governors, Assistant Governors, Presidents and Secretaries from various clubs from the Rotary International District 3030.  Chief Guest for the function, District Governor, Rtn. Dr. K S Rajan along with Guest of Honors, Assistant Governer Rtn Kalpanaraje Bhonsale along with the new president Pramod Jawandhiya and IPP Rtn Mahesh Lahoti addressed function. 

The new team includes Rtn Piyush Fattepuria-Secretary, Rtn Manoj Kakani- Treasurer, Rtn Yogesh Taori - Vice President, Rtn Anand Kalra - President Elect, Rtn Mahesh Lahoti-IPP, Rtn Kamal Taori — Club Trainer, Rtn Ravindra Shete & Rtn Sharad Taori as Sgt -at — Arms for  Rotary Year 2017-18. Advisors to Board are - Rtn PP Vineet Mohunta, Rtn PP Naresh Jain & Rtii PP Anand Mohata.  Committee Chair: Rtn Navin Lanjewar (Club Services), Rtn Naresh Baldwa (Non Medical), Rtn Abhay Agrawal (New Generation), Rtn Pramod Acharya (Trf & International),  Rtn Nitin Agrawal (Medical), Rtn Manish Sawal (Membership), Rtn Pritesh Chandak (Vocational), Rtn Atul Bhaiya (Public Image) 

Taking the responsibilities as the new president, Rtn Pramod Jawandhiya said, "I'm really delighted because I now have a chance to give back something to the society." On the occasion the news bulletin of the club "Gulmohor" was also unveiled.  New team was installed by Dist Governor Rtn Dr K S Rajan. Appreciating the activities of Rotary Club of Nagpur Ishanya, he said. "I would like to congratulate the Rotary club of Nagpur Ishanya for the role they have taken up for betterment of society" .

add like button Service und Garantie

Leave Your Comments